Pinoy Celebrities New Year’s Resolutions 2014

New Year’s Resolution of Some Filipino Actors and Actress

Pinoy Celebrities New Year’s Resolutions 2014A New Year comes with new expectations and lots of positive thoughts to start 2014 right and up and going. And to start off our New Year agenda we bring to you some of our celebrities New Year Resolutions: Boxer/ Sarangani Congressman Manny Pacqiuao “Makapiling pamilya ko.” Actress Marian Rivera “Mas makabuluhang taon, mas makabagong Marian, mas makabuluhan bilang artista at mas mapagmahal na Marian.” American Idol Jessica Sanchez “I am 18 and I have like not pretty much not driven in my life so I need to learn driving and I need to learn Tagalong Like fluently.” Actress Rhian Ramos “I don’t know if there’s anything else I can hope for. I guess I’ll put more effort in being fashion-oriented. I guess that’s what I’m going to change about myself.” Actor Markki Stroem “To control my temper a little bit. Sa traffic minsan, nagagalit ako sa mga jeepney drivers. So, to control a little bit more kasi naman na kailangan nilang kumita ng pera.”

These are just a few of the New Year’s Resolutions of Pinoy Celebrities. Now, why don’t you make some of your own and see if you can make yourself better or at least try to in the coming year. It is not you trying to compare yourself with others, but it is you trying to make a change for the better for yourself or setting goals you would want to reach for in the year to come.

Keep in mind that the year has just begun, so take it slow and think things over and set a pace that is just right for you. Think of your goals or New Year’s Resolutions, you may even write it down in paper. But, remember this often-said saying, New Year’s Resolutions are meant to be broken… so just take with a grain of salt if you literally broke ALL of your New Year’s Resolution! Safe to say you’re not the only one! Happy New Year To All!

Article written by Gilbert Dadia